Meet the CEC

2016 – 2017 Chapter Executive Committee (CEC)

President – 
Vince Lithgow, CGFM, MBA

Past President & Accountability ChairDona Sandoval, CGFM, MBA

President-Elect – Wanda Gonzales

Vice PresidentZella Cox

Treasurer – Blanca Sena

SecretaryWendy Loomis

Certification ChairLuis Eres, CGFM

Education Chair – Bryan Masts, CGFM

Membership Chair – Miranda Mascarenas

Communications/Awards Chair – Wanda Gonzales

Community Service Chair – Margaret Sena

Webmaster ChairElena Tercero, CGFM, CPA, CGMA

Research/Historian Chair – Sandra Steckler

Early Career – Chris Garcia

Newsletter Chair – Michael Chmura


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *